THE ORISSA MINERALS DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED BOARD SUB COMMITTEES

Name of the Committee	Composition of Board Sub Committee
Audit Committee	Shri M. Saravanan, Independent Director- Chairman
	Shri Sidharth Shambhu, Independent Director- Member
	Shri TR Mallick, LIC Nominee Director- Member
Nomination &	Shri Sidharth Shambhu, Independent Director- Chairman
Remuneration Committee	Shri M. Saravanan, Independent Director- Member
	Shri TR Mallick, LIC Nominee Director- Member
Stakeholders	Shri Sidharth Shambhu, Independent Director- Chairman
Relationship Committee	Shri M. Saravanan, Independent Director- Member
	Shri TR Mallick, LIC Nominee Director- Member
	Shri A K Bagchi, Managing Director- Member
Risk Management	Shri TR Mallick, LIC Nominee Director – Chairman
Committee	Dr. M Sarvanan, Independent Director - Member
	Shri A K Bagchi, Managing Director- Member
	Shri R K Behera, CFO- Member
	Shri S Das, GM(Tech) - Member